Countries where you can do the project: 


Countries Program - Member States of the European Union: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Slovenia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Czech Republic and Slovakia.


3 Member countries of the European Economic Area: Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway


Candidates for EU accession countries: Bulgaria, Romania and Turkey.


There are other countries (partner countries Neighbors or Other Partner Countries of the World that can promote EVS projects (For more information contact us).